Contact

peak-sfu-copy-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Editor in Chief — Max Hill eic@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @maxjameshill

Office hours: Wednesday 2–4 p.m.

 

Copy Editor — Natalie Serafini copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 10—11 a.m.

 

News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Editor — Jamal Dumas news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 1:30—2:30 p.m.

 

Ass News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web News Editor — Nathan Ross webnews@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @Hanoten

Office hours: Thursday 11 a.m.—12 p.m.

 

Opinions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opinions Editor — Adam Van der Zwan opinions@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @adamvanderzwan

Office hours: Wednesday 12:30—1:30 p.m.

 

Feachss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features Editor – Tamara Connor @TamaraPConnor features@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 4–5 p.m., Wednesday 10:30–11:30 a.m.

 

Arts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Editor — Jessica Whitesel arts@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30–2:30 p.m., Thursday 12–1 p.m.

 

Humour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humour Editor — Justin Stevens humour@the-peak.ca

Twitter @EmperorJDiggs

Office hours: Tuesday, 11:30 a.m.—12:30 p.m.

 

Multimedia Editor — Adam Madojemu  multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursday, 2:30—3:30 p.m.

 

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Editor — Phoebe Lim production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday, 12:30—1:30 p.m.

 

Photo Editor — Alexa Tarrayo  photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursday 2:30—3:30 p.m.

 

Promotions Coordinator — Bernice Puzon promotions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 2:30—3:30 p.m.

 

Digital Strategist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digital Strategist – MuhammadQasim Dewji web@the-peak.ca

 

Production and Design Assistant — Andrea Fu production@the-peak.ca

 

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager maia@the-peak.ca 778-782-3598

General Office

Fax: 778-782-4343

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement