Contact

Editor in Chief — Max Hill @maxjameshill eic@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 2–4 p.m.

peak-sfu-copy-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copy Editor — Joel Mackenzie @justjo_el copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Editor — Jamal Dumas news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday 1–2 p.m., Wednesday 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate News Editor — Nathan Ross @Hanoten anews@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday 1–2 p.m.

Ass News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opinions Editor — Adam Van der Zwan @adamvanderzwan opinions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Opinions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features Editor – Tamara Connor @TamaraPConnor features@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 4–5 p.m., Wednesday 10:30–11:30 a.m.

Feachss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Editor — Jessica Whitesel arts@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30–2:30 p.m., Thursday 12–1 p.m.

Arts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor — Nick Bondi @nickbondi sports@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 1–2 p.m., Wednesday 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Sports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humour Editor — Justin Stevens @EmperorJDiggs humour@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30–2:30 p.m., Thursday 12:30–1:30 p.m.

Humour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Multimedia Editor — Paige Smith @paigemarysmith multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30–3:30 p.m.

peak-sfu-multimedia-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Editor — Phoebe Lim production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursday 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Editor — Lisa Dimyadi photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday and Thursday, 2:30–3:30 p.m.

Proofreader — Miranda Macfarlane copy@the-peak.ca

Proofreader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Promotions Coordinator — Cecile Favron promotions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursdays 12–2 p.m.

Promo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digital Strategist – MuhammadQasim Dewji web@the-peak.ca

Digital Strategist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Assistant — Gabriel Yeung production@the-peak.ca

Production and Design Assistant – Christy Lum production@the-peak.ca

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager maia@the-peak.ca 778-782-3598

General Office

Fax: 778-782-4343

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement
'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]