Contact

Editor in Chief — Max Hill @maxjameshill eic@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 10:30–12:20

peak-sfu-copy-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Editor — Melissa Roach @meliroach news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday 1:30-2:30

peak-sfu-associate-news-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate News Editor — Samaah Jaffer anews@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 12:00-1:00

Opinions Editor — Adam Van der Zwan @adamvanderzwan opinions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 12:00 – 1:00

peak-sfu-opinions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Editor — Tessa Perkins @TessaCarmen arts@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday 12:00 – 1:00

peak-sfu-arts-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humour Editor — Jacey Gibb humour@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30–2:30

peak-sfu-humour-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Multimedia Editor — Paige Smith @paigemarysmith multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday 1:00 – 2:00

peak-sfu-multimedia-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Editor — Rachelle Tjahyana production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursday 12:30–1:30

peak-sfu-design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copy Editor — Joel Mackenzie @justjo_el copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 7:00-8:00

peak-sfu-proofreader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proofreader — Miranda Macfarlane copy@the-peak.ca

Photo Editor — Phoebe Lim photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursday 12:00–1:00

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Assistant — Gabriel Yeung production@the-peak.ca

Promotions Coordinator — Katherine Gillard @katgillard promotions@the-peak.ca

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager maia@the-peak.ca 778-782-3598

General Office

Fax: 778-782-4343

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement