Contact

Editor-in-Chief — Courtney Miller

Email: eic@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Copy Editor — Natasha Tar 

Email: copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Print News Editor — Cecile Favron

Email: news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Opinions Editor — Zach Siddiqui

Email: opinions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Features Editor – Jessica Pickering

Email: features@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Arts Editor —Alex Bloom

Email: arts@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

 

Humour Editor — Janis McMath

Email: humour@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Multimedia Editor — Adam Madojemu

Email: multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Production and Design Editor — Linda Shu

Email: production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Photo Editor — Alexa Tarrayo

Email: photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Promotions Coordinator/Social Media Manager — Grace Swain 

Email: promotions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Production and Design Assistants — Elena Hsu and Matthew Fong

Email: production@the-peak.ca

 

Distribution Managers – Jessica Pickering and Lindsay Cooper 

Email: maia@the-peak.ca

 

The Board of Directors

Email: board@the-peak.ca

Meetings: TBD

 

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager

Email: maia@the-peak.ca

Phone: 778-782-3598

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday–Friday 11–4; Tuesday by appointment

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement