Contact

Masthead: Spring 2015

 

Editor in Chief — Alison Roach @alison_r Contact — eic@the-peak.ca

Peak-editor-in-chief

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Editor — Leah Bjornson @leahjuneb news@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-news-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate News Editor — Melissa Roach @meliroach anews@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-associate-news-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opinions Editor — Adam Van der Zwan @adamvanderzwan opinions@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-opinions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features Editor — Brad McLeod @BradleyDMcLeod features@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-features-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Editor — Tessa Perkins @TessaCarmen arts@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-arts-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor — Austin Cozicar sports@the-peak.ca

sfu-sports-peak-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humour Editor — Jacey Gibb humour@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-humour-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Multimedia Editor — Paige Smith @paigemarysmith multimedia@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-multimedia-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Editor — Rachelle Tjahyana production@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-design

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copy Editor — Max Hill @maxjameshill copy@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-copy-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proofreader — Joel Mackenzie copy@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-proofreader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Assistant — Phoebe Lim production@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Assistant — Christy Lum production@the-peak.ca

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Editor — Brandon Hillier @Branahill photos@the-peak.ca

Promotions Coordinator — Katherine Gillard @katgillard promotions@the-peak.ca

Web and Social Media Coordinator — Mark Tallman web@the-peak.ca

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager maia@the-peak.ca 778-782-3598

General Office

Fax: 778-782-4343

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement