Contact

Editor-in-Chief — Max James Hill

Email: eic@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesdays 12:30 – 2:30

 

Copy Editor — Courtney Miller 

Email: copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesdays 3:00 – 5:00

 

Print News Editor — Ashley Fraser

Email: news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesdays 9:15 – 10:15, 3:30 – 4:30

 

Web News Editor — Nathan Ross

Email: webnews@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @Hanoten

Office hours: Wednesdays 1:00 – 2:00, Thursdays 2:30 – 3:30

 

Opinions Editor — Zach Siddiqui

Email: opinions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesdays 1:00 – 3:00

 

Features Editor – Tamara Connor

Email: features@the-peak.ca

Twitter:  @TamaraPConnor

Office hours: Wednesdays 11:00 – 12:00, Thursdays 12:30 – 1:30

 

Arts Editor — Jessica Whitesel

Email: arts@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursdays 12:30 – 2:30

 

Sports Editor — Nick Bondi

Email: sports@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @PeakSFUsports

Office hours: Wednesdays 11:30 – 12:30, 1:30 – 2:30

 

Humour Editor — Janis McMath

Email: humour@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesdays 11:30 – 12:30, Friday 11:30 – 12:30

 

Multimedia Editor — Adam Madojemu

Email: multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Thursdays 1:30 – 3:30

 

Production and Design Editor — Linda Shu

Email: production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesdays 10:30 – 12:30

 

Photo Editor — Alexa Tarrayo

Email: photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 4:30 – 5:30

 

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator — Bernice Puzon 

Email: promotions@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @ber_puzon

Office hours: Fridays 3:00 – 5:00

 

Social Media Manager — Swati Garg

Email: socialmedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: TBD

 

Website Manager – Reza Shariatzadeh

Email: web@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Fridays 3:00 – 5:00

 

Production and Design Assistants — Elena Hsu and Matthew Fong

Email: production@the-peak.ca

 

Multimedia Assistant – Alex Bloom

Email: multimedia@the-peak.ca

 

Distribution Managers – Jessica Pickering and Lindsay Cooper 

Email: maia@the-peak.ca

 

The Board of Directors

Email: board@the-peak.ca

Meetings: Third Wednesday of every month

 

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager

Email: maia@the-peak.ca

Phone: 778-782-3598

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday–Friday 11–4; Tuesday by appointment

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement