Contact

peak-sfu-copy-editor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief — Max James Hill eic@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @maxjameshill

Office hours: Tuesday 12:30—2:30

 

Copy Editor — Natalie Serafini copy@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 10:30—11:30, Thursday 12:30—1:30

 

Print News Editor — Ashley Fraser news@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 1—3

 

Ass News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web News Editor — Nathan Ross webnews@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @Hanoten

Office hours: Monday 11–12, Thursday 3:30–4:30

 

Opinions Editor — Zach Siddiqui opinions@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 12:30—2:30

 

Feachss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features Editor – Tamara Connor features@the-peak.ca

Twitter:  @TamaraPConnor

Office hours: Wednesday 11–12, Tuesday 12:30–1:30

 

Arts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Editor — Jessica Whitesel arts@the-peak.ca

Twitter:

Office hours: Wednesday 10:30–11:30, 1:30–2:30

 

Sports Editor — Nick Bondi sports@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @PeakSFUsports

Office hours: Tuesday 11:30–12:30, Wednesday 11–12

 

Humour Editor — Janis McMath humour@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 12—1, Thursday 12—1

 

Multimedia Editor — Adam Madojemu  multimedia@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 1:30—3:30

 

peak-sfu-layout-assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production and Design Editor — Phoebe Lim production@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Wednesday 10–12

 

Photo Editor — Alexa Tarrayo  photos@the-peak.ca

Office hours: Tuesday 4–5, Thursday 4–5

 

Promotions Coordinator — Bernice Puzon promotions@the-peak.ca

Twitter: @ber_puzon

Office hours: Friday 2:30–4:30

 

Website Manager – Reza Shariatzadeh web@the-peak.ca

 

Production and Design Assistants — Linda Shu and Matthew Fong production@the-peak.ca

 

Multimedia Assistant – Alex Bloom multimedia@the-peak.ca

 

Distribution Managers – Jessica Pickering and Gerald Lambert maia@the-peak.ca

 

Complaints? Compliments? feedback@the-peak.ca


Advertising

Maia Odegaard Business/Advertising Manager maia@the-peak.ca

Phone: 778-782-3598

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday–Friday 11–4; Tuesday by appointment

General Office

Fax: 778-782-4343

The Peak Publications Society

Mailing Address:

MBC2900

8888 University Drive

Burnaby, BC Canada

V5A 1S6

advertisement